Find me on Goodreads…somehow!

Find me on Goodreads...somehow!

I just finished this book last night, and had to say I really enjoyed it. It seems like chick lit, but I don’t think it was overly so. I was left sitting, staring into space after I finished it, thinking of how what happened to the characters applied to the choices I’ve made in my own life. I know lots of bloggers are also big readers, so if you are a reader let me know and I’ll see how we can link up on Goodreads-I try to log what books I’ve read there so I don’t forget! I’m also in a book club (if I can ever get myself to a meeting), so up next is a hilarious looking David Sedaris book, “Lets Explore Diabetes in Owls”.

2 thoughts on “Find me on Goodreads…somehow!

Leave a Reply

